Burdwan Institute of Pharmacy

Managing Committee

(For The Year 2025 to 2028)

W.e.f. 02.03.2025

1	President	Sri Dhirendra Nath Sur
2.	Vice President	Sri Sukumar Dan
3.	Vice President	Dr. Sujit Kumar Chowdhury
4.	Vice President	Sri Biswanath Ghar
5.	Joint Secretary	Dr. Deb Kumar Panja
6.	Joint Secretary	Dr. Ranajit Bandyopadhyay
7.	Assistant Secretary (internal Management)	Sri Manoj Kumar Sadhu
8.	Assistant Secretary (Administrative)	Sri Tanmoy Chowdhury
9.	Treasurer	Dr. Nemai Chand Dawn
10.	Assistant Treasurer	Sri Soumyadeep Pal
11.	Member	Dr. Jagabandhu Nandi



gnsin President President Burdwan Institute of Pharmacy